I hope you are well. I wanted to know if when I delete an account from my plan, the comments it has made over time are deleted or remain intact?
Thank you very much in advance.
Hello @Ary Rivillas
Upon reviewing and testing this, I confirm that when you delete a user in your account, the comments made will remain and will not be removed. Even if you unshare them to the specific Smartsheet item, comments made there will stay.