Premium Apps turned ON by default - can you default to OFF?

Options

By default, when a new account is created, the toggles for our premium apps (dynamic view and data mesh) are in the ON position. We also have User Auto-provisioning set up for our Domain, so if someone creates a free account, they appear to be granted access to those premium apps. So the question is, can those toggles be set to OFF by default to prevent unintentional access?

Answers