how to ensure that permissions are taken away, once the user does not need them?

Options

Hi All,

Happy New Year!

I would like to clean up a little in regards to the amount of people that have access to various files and/or workspaces.

I have quite a few workspaces full of files. Is there a way to delete the coworkers access ? I have a number of coworkers who no longer need access to any files, or contractors that have worked on a number of projects that have finished.

I would like to do this automatically, not have to go file by file and look for certain names.

Thank you in advance!

Answers