1

We have several users who periodically send an upgrade request using the 'upgrade' button next to the search dialog.  We have informed most users that they do not need to upgrade to use the system, but the button appears to be too tempting to avoid.  This results in too many requests being sent to team members unintentionally.

Functionality

Comments

Hi Melissa,

At this time, there isn't a way to remove the upgrade button from free or unlicensed accounts. However, System Admins can unsubscribe from receiving these emails. To unsubscribe, open the email message and select the "Unsubscribe" hyperlink.

Please feel free to submit a Product Enhancement Request to let our Product team know that you'd like to remove the upgrade button.