Archive Data Shuttle Workflows
Users can now archive Data Shuttle workflows that will be paused and remain in the archive for 90 days before being permanently deleted. Archived workflows will be moved to the Archive Dashboard in Data Shuttle and users will have 90 days to restore workflows if needed before they are permanently deleted. Any restored workflows will automatically begin to run on their defined schedule.
You can learn more about archiving Data Shuttle workflows in the Manage Data Shuttle workflows help article.
Data Shuttle is available for licensed users on the Business plan, Enterprise plan, and/or Advance Silver/Gold/Platinum users. Find out more about Data Shuttle here.
You can also stay informed by subscribing to receive product release updates for curated news of recently released product capabilities and enhancements for the platform of your choosing, delivered to your inbox. As new releases occur, you will receive a daily email with news of what's released. (Emails will only send daily, Monday-Friday, as new releases are available).
Product Marketing Manager