Bridge Deactivate and Reactivate User Modules
System Admins now have the ability to deactivate or reactivate users via Bridge workflows with the new “Deactivate Smartsheet User” and “Reactivate Smartsheet User” modules in Bridge!
Deactivating users is a secure means of managing users on your account to revoke access from your Smartsheet environment — and easily restore access without asset ownership issues.
Bridge is available for licensed users on the Enterprise plan, and/or Advance Gold/Platinum users.
You can also stay informed by subscribing to receive product release updates for curated news of recently released product capabilities and enhancements for the platform of your choosing, delivered to your inbox. As new releases occur, you will receive a daily email with news of what's released. (Emails will only send daily, Monday-Friday, as new releases are available).
Product Marketing Manager