Trying to combine 2 formulas into one, each formula with multiple conditions

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to formulas here on Smartsheet and have been racking my head over this one to no avail so far.

I basically have two formulas that I am trying to combine into one, and each formula has multiple conditions.

In the first formula, the conditions to be met are that if both columns of Date Received are not blank, another column for In-house testing is unchecked, and 4 columns following In-House testing remain blank, that the value returned is 1.

In the second formula, if the first two date columns are not blank, the in-house testing column is now checked, and the 4 columns following in-house testing is now NOT BLANK, that the value is then returned 1,

otherwise, I want all values to be returned 0.

So far, my formula is:

=IF(AND(NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received]@row)), NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received (Test 2)]@row)), ([In-House Testing? ]@row = 0), ISBLANK([In-House Test]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Submission QTY]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Submission Date]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Testing Completion Date]@row)), 1, IF(AND(NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received]@row)), NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received (Test 2)]@row)), ([In-House Testing? ]@row = 1), NOT(ISBLANK([In-House Testing Completion Date]@row)))), 1, 0)

With this formula, I'm getting INCORRECT ARGUMENT SET straight down the column of where I'm inputting this formula (to check boxes).

If I was to rearrange the formula this way:

=IF(AND(NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received]@row)), NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received (Test 2)]@row)), ([In-House Testing? ]@row = 0), ISBLANK([In-House Test]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Submission QTY]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Submission Date]@row), ISBLANK([In-House Testing Completion Date]@row)), 1, IF(AND(NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received]@row)), NOT(ISBLANK([Date CoA Received (Test 2)]@row)), ([In-House Testing? ]@row = 1), NOT(ISBLANK([In-House Testing Completion Date]@row)), 1)))