Syncing project to Resource Manager shows one team member as New vs Confirmed

HD
HD
edited 09/04/23 in Resource Management

I have synced all projects to RM and all team members show as "confirmed" and their worklist transfers into RM. I have one team member that is being displayed as "new" and work will not show in RM. Any suggestions on how to fix this? Refer to picture. Thanks in advance


Answers

  • Genevieve P.
    Genevieve P. Employee Admin
    edited 09/05/23

    Hey @HD

    It sounds like that one user may not be syncing with the associated account in Resource Management (RM). I'd suggest double checking that specific email/user in both places to make sure they're matching up, potentially even deleting the person and re-adding it in RM.

    Cheers,

    Genevieve