Dynamic View Access (Free 30 day Trial notification)

Options

Hi

We have started using Dynamic View for our Internal CPD. We have over 400 people who will need to access this to see their details.

Every time we send the link to the user to access they get a screen asking them to sign up to a free 30 day trial. We dont want them to do this and its causing confusion for some. We just want them to have access to Dynamic View to see their details.

Is there a way to stop this?

Kind Regards

Gavin

Answers