Automation Deleted, Messages Continue.

Options

What can I do about an automation that has been deleted and continues? I had a reminder automation to be sent out every so often, the automation was deleted and continues to be sent even to individuals no longer shared to the sheet. Beyond the automation menu is this something that I will have to contact support for or is there something else I can do?

Tags:

Answers