June Question of the Month - Join the conversation and receive a badge

Comments

• Joe Goetschel
    Joe Goetschel ✭✭✭✭✭✭

All things for us nerds. I know a lot about NECA figures, classics from the 80s, Back to the Future, Bill and Ted, Ghostbusters etc!

Building computers has always been a big hobby since the early 2000s

Music, I am a musician and I played the drums and bass. I have been luckily enough to record several albums in my younger years.

I love learning about new things so really a lot of topics I know alittle about haha

Joe Goetschel | Smartsheet Director | SCS CLOUD - Smartsheet Partner

joe.goetschel@scscloud.com

Save My Contact

"The only real limitation of Smartsheet is the level of effort required to achieve your goal."

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee
    edited 06/05/24

@Sherry Fox Recognizing the names is awesome, and I relate to recognizing the voices. From shows and movies to anime, if I've heard them before, I recognize them most of the time! It can be pretty funny with the Spanish dubbed versions too. "There is Mr. Burns speaking on Star Trek." 😆

Join us at Smartsheet ENGAGE 2024 🎉
    October 8 - 10, Seattle, WA | Register now

• Debbie Sawyer
    Debbie Sawyer ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Crystals.

Over the years I have built up a collection of these beautiful sources of energy. I love how there is a crystal to help for anything you can think of. And believe me, I used them a lot!!

There, was that a surprise? I bet you thought I'd be going on about hula hoop tricks and moves! 🤣

• Lauri M
    Lauri M ✭✭✭

I have an uncanny ability to find things in the big box home improvement stores, better than the employees that work there, perhaps it is because II am on my fourth house. ⛏🛒🏡

• Kathy PPT
    Kathy PPT ✭✭✭✭

Hmmm…this is tough because I know enough about a lot of subjects (which helps at parties) but am not an expert in any of them. 😀

To name a few…