I'm a licensed user to Smartsheet and if I share my sheets with other users in the organisation, they have to sign up to view them. That's fine, except they're then bombarded with trial emails (You have a 30 day trial, upgrade now! etc.). I don't want them to be a licensed user, I just want them to collaborate on my sheets that I create as the licensed user. How can we stop people receiving these emails? I get so many questions about them.