Designating who gets a back up email
Is there a way to change who gets notified of a recurring back up? Right now it states the workspace owner will get notified. Is there a way to designate who gets the email other than the workspace owner?
Hey! You will be signed out in 60 seconds due to inactivity. Click here to continue using the site.