Need help with Card view published sheet option
I love the card view! I use it to visualize release 1.0, 1.1. 1.2. 1.3
- Is there a way to save my view for published users? For example, release 1.0 and 1.1 are done and should be minimized. 1.2-1.3 are active or in planning and should be shown.
- In the upper right hand of the screen there is an option to show all the card fields or a minimized view. Is there a way to save this so it does not show all (expanded) fields by default?
Hey! You will be signed out in 60 seconds due to inactivity. Click here to continue using the site.