Save as New - not carry over alerts?

Options

Hi there. It appears that when use Save as New to copy a project plan with all connections, the alerts set up are not transferred over. Is that correct? I saw a thread about this in 2017 and am wondering if it was ever solved?


Thanks!

Best Answer

Answers