Can someone confirm if rules have changed when sharing a Survey link?
In the past, I used to send the link and people did NOT need to open an account , now it seems that they're requested to create one.
What would happen if we send the link and they are no longer in the 30D trial? Are they NOT going to be able to open the link?
* BTW it seems to be happening when you use your MOBILE*