User Management - Pro account
I am new to the Smartsheet Comunity. I would like to have a better understanding of the limitations of our PRO account with regards to sharing of workspaces and sheets. After creating a workspace and sharing some of it's content, I keep receiving messages such as ' This sheet has been shared with your plan's limit of 10 collaborators per item' I would like some clarity on what a collaborator represents? I was under the impression that you can share a work sheet with anyone in or out of an organization with 'view rights and comment rights'?
Are Commenters and Viewers also considered Collaborators? Under Sheet sharing details, it does appear the sheet was shared with 12 of my collaborators Vs. the 10 limit item. How will I know who will not have access?