Per Tech Support suggestion, I am setting about half of the user up on reports. This will allow them to only see their information and hopefully avoid some issues that we have been having.
My question is, when a notification is emailed to a user with a link to the smartsheet.
Can that link on the email notification be disabled?
Otherwise they will click onthe link and go to the SmartSheet anyway...