What happens when a user account has been deleted?

Options

We do a lot of collaborating on our sheets with contractors outside our organization. What happens when that contractor leaves their employment and their company deletes their account? Does all of the data/contributions the contractor did on our sheets remain or do they disappear when their user account is deleted?

Best Answer

Answers