Sign in to submit new ideas and vote
Get Started

Toggle Projects In Resource Management

Options

In the resource management tool, allow the functionality to toggle on and off different projects. At the moment when a project is archived the people view still shows allocation percentage for the project. The only solution is to delete the project or critical project information.

Our team would like the ability to plan potential future projects and review conflicts and if the project is not selected toggle off the project so the allocation percentage is not shown on in resource management.

This issue is causing our team members to be over allocated. Allowing this functionality would quiet some of the noise as we use the resource management tool more and more.

3
3 votes

Idea Submitted · Last Updated