Locking rows already saved.
Is possible to locking some cells in a row after a collaborator saved? The collaborator will enter information in all cells in a row (this is why cannot be locked before been saved). After saving the information entered, some cells cannot be edit anymore but other cells can be add a value or edit.
Help Article Resources
Check out the Formula Handbook template!