When adding a collaborator to a sheet in a workspace, does the message get sent to just them, or eve
When adding a collaborator to a sheet in a workspace, and I choose to provide a message with it, does the message get sent to just the person I'm adding, or to everyone in the workspace? I have searched and have not been able to find a solid answer to this.
I ask because when sharing a sheet in a workspace, there is a little box that says "Notify People" then right under that, there is a list of collaborators who are already in the shared workspace. So if that box is checked, it seems like like all of them will be getting my message, but I can't tell for sure.