Approval Workflow - Don't Show Previous Comments

Options

I am configuring an approval workflow where the approval request is being sent to a client contact. As part of the approval process I would like to give the client the ability to upload attachments and add a comment if desired. Since there could be existing attachments/comments that I would not want the client to see I do not wish the request to include links to view attachments/comments that already exist. Is there a way to disable this feature?


Tags:

Answers