How to Archive a Workspace
I have several workspaces for closed or past projects that I would like to archive. We do NOT have Control Center. I act as more of an admin (and I'm also a Smartsheet Admin) for the owners of the project. I would want them to continue to be able to access their old data, should they need to. Is there a way to do this without a premium add-on?