Hide or Archive a Workspace
I have a workspace that was created to transfer ownership of some sheets. However, because of our plan structure I cannot transfer the sheets to the new owner, only keep them as and Admin. I would like to hide that workspace from the rest of my team just to keep things tidy. Is there a way to do this that won't impact the Admin from another team who still needs access to those sheets?