Bridge workflow - unarchive a Resource Management Project?
I can see in the Bridge RM integration options where I can create, get and update an RM project. Also, within the update, I see where I can archive a project. However, I don't see that I can unarchive a project in the Bridge RM integration like I can through the RM user interface.
Is it possible to unarchive an RM project through a Bridge workflow? We are basing this on a status change in a SS. The user could change a status to 'complete', which should archive the project, but could then toggle the status back to 'in progress'. When they do the latter, we would want to unarchive the project so time could start being charged to it again.