Adding contacts to Group --> added to shared workspace?
I have created a group called 'Coding organizers' and added 3 members in this:
I have then shared a workspace called 'Coding test' with the group. Now all 3 of us have access to the workspace.
What if a new contact/member called Judith will be added to the group 'Coding organizers'. Will she automatically be shared to the workspace 'Coding test'? Or do I specifically share the workspace again with her?