Introduce yourself & get to know your peers!

1202122232426»

Comments

• Karen Webber
    Karen Webber ✭✭✭✭

Hi all, I'm Karen, and I live in Johannesburg, South Africa. My Smartsheet journey began when our organisation needed a process fix and my boss suggested Smartsheet, as her previous organisation had used it. I love working with systems and creating better workflow, so I gave it a shot. Well, nearly seven years later not only does my team (Ops) use it extensively, but I have integrated Smartsheet into various processes across the organisation, and have several Smartsheet champions from other teams who asked for licenses and started using it after seeing how useful it is in other places!

I'm including a picture of my most useless Smartsheet collaborator (although here he is being most unhelpful with Miro - it's a trend).

• Hi there! I'm a project manager and have really been impressed with SS as a tool for all things PM related. I've gotten more and more interested in dashboards and getting a nice 360 view of the health of a project. I use SS to track projects, tasks, and to identify dependencies. Love the tool. Look forward to learning from the community!

• NRJW53
    NRJW53 ✭✭✭

Hello! My name is Noah and I am new to the Smartsheet community. I recently have received my Core Product certification and am working towards my Project Management certification.

I am a consultant who uses Smartsheet at a variety of clients. In my free time I love watching darts, football, and fishing.

• DVargas
    DVargas ✭✭

Hi everyone!

My name is Dylan and I am comin' at ya from New Jersey (at the Jersey shore, but not like the TV show). I work at Commvault in marketing operations where part of my role is dedicated to being a system admin for Smartsheet.