Reverting a dashboard?
Hello Smartsheet Community -
We have some of our engagement managers who currently make a copy of an original dashboard, modify some items and then share that externally with customers. If someone accidentally overwrites the dashboard, is there a way to revert to the original one that was created when the workspace was created? Thanks!