Sign in to submit new ideas and vote
Get Started

Allow Jira Workflows to be edited by multiple users and transferred

Workflows cannot be updated except by the user that created them. This makes it very difficult to manage them by a team. Also, if the owner leaves the company, the workflow needs to be rebuilt. Workflows should be able to be shared and edited by multiple users and should be able to be transferred when a person leaves a company like sheets can be.

2
2 votes

Idea Submitted · Last Updated