Former employees sheets: Merge vs transfer

I have several employees that have left and I noticed there was an option to transfer all sheets etc, and an option to merge a user.

In the past we would just deactivate the former person.

Can either be used (merge or transfer) if I want to put all the sheets from the former user into a bulk general user such as [email protected]

And what is the main difference between merge and transfer

Best Answer

Answers