ENGAGE in London is May 14-15! Big congratulations to our giveaway winner Julia L Rumburg!!
Relive the magic of ENGAGE in Seattle:

--- Check out the ENGAGE 2023 recap
--- Play Community games and earn new badges from our Games Dashboard

Save the Date for Seattle this October!

[GIVEAWAY] Enter to Win a FREE Conference Pass to ENGAGE London

Options

Comments

• Ciara J.
    Options

Smartsheet has so many functionality's that I've yet to unsurface, especially when it comes to utilizing formulas for content generation. I'm interested in learning more about the application and expanding upon my current skill sets.

• AdamsR
    AdamsR ✭✭
    Options

As a self-taught user of Smartsheet, I am looking forward to learning how to improve and optimize my use of the program in my role as a project manager. I am also hoping to gain suggestions and insight in how to improve company-wide adaptation of the tool through improving my skills and use of the program. It is a new addition to our organization (mid-size company).

• Jorge A. Escoto
    Options

I have been using Smartsheet for a few years, and I take it with me to the companies I go to work. This is the third company I have used this valuable tool. I want to connect with users, experts, and Smartsheet itself to expand the use of the tool to new areas in the organization, making everybody´s life easier.

• NRUANE
    Options

I am looking forward to enhancing my current level of Smartsheet understanding and am particularly looking forward to understanding how I can improve my dashboards through the "Smartsheet charts unpacked: Elevate your dashboard game" session.

• elonacanaj
    Options