If Unshared Collaborators Unsubscribe

Options
SYSPK
SYSPK ✭✭✭✭✭✭
edited 12/09/19 in Smartsheet Basics

If I send out an update request to someone who is not shared to the sheet and cannot view it, and they press Unsubscribe at the bottom of their email where it says " Don't want to receive this notification? Unsubscribe," will they continue to receive updates and update requests from me when I send them out?

 

 

Thank you

Comments