Forms

Discussion List

• Automatically add tasks to a web form populated row
    In Archived 2015 Posts
    Hi,   I am fairly new to smartsheet and wanted to know if it was possible to automatically add a set list of tasks/ indented rows to a row that had been added via web form?   I review sets of data that are submitted by multiple busines…
    65 1
    Closed 65 views 1 comment Most recent by Tim Meeks Archived 2015 Posts
  • How to send a notification to a selected recipient
    In Archived 2015 Posts
    How do I get SS to send a notification to a contact whose name has just been selected from the list and entered in a webform?  Like, when column [supervisor] is set with a particular name, please notify [selected supervisor] of this chang…
    1138 12
    Closed 1.1K views 12 comments Most recent by Tim Meeks Archived 2015 Posts
  • automated communication surrounding web forms
    In Archived 2015 Posts
    I'm building a fairly complex job-request web form to feed a grid that tracks marketing-creative requests for our designers and web developers, and I have a question:   I'm gathering two kinds of data: one kind that is concise and drops …
    2 1
    Closed 2 views 1 comment Most recent by JohnHinkle Archived 2015 Posts
  • Net Promoter Score
    In Archived 2015 Posts
    I have a survey web form.  One of the questions is "likelihood to recommend" with a dropdown list of 0 - 10.  I'm trying to build a report from this web form that will automatically calculate the net promoter score (% promoters (…
    260 3
    Closed 260 views 3 comments Most recent by André Gratton Archived 2015 Posts
  • Adding system columns in the confirmation email?
    In Archived 2015 Posts
    Hi,   I have two system columns: an auto generated number to represent order number and a created on timestamp.  When I create the web form, I want these two fields to be added into the confirmation email so that when a user submits the …
    33 2