All contacts visible to all users?
Do you have any idea how can I prevent users to see all contacts within the Smartsheet? Any of my users can use Send option and choose from contact list any person in the account.
I would like to prevent some people to see each other on the contact list. For instance if I build tools for competitors.
I have deleted all workspaces and have only one resource view at Home tab. Does this one has to be deleted as well?
EDIT: I created new user account and shared one item with. This account can't see any other contacts whatsoever.
And damn! Now I am confused