Control Center - Shared Users
When I provision a project using Control Center I find that the provisioned artifacts are shared to a large number of people as Editor Can Share.
I don't have any groups and shared to specific people in Control Center sharing. They are not shared to any of the artifacts or to the template workspace, so how are they getting shared to the artifacts when created via Control Center? And how would you change the default sharing to Editor Can't Share?