Introduce yourself & get to know your peers!

Comments

• Hello, Hi, how are you? I am Lauren, and I am based in Worcester, South Africa.

I am a Systems project manager in Herotel, one of the leading Fibre Network Operators in South Africa. I use Smartsheet daily to manage systems projects and to update stakeholders on activity. I am also part of our Smartsheet SysAdmins, that is responsible for the setup and onboarding of new team members. I enjoy getting to know the platform functionality and how you can best apply it to any use whether it is sales, networks or even reception.

Interesting facts about me hmmm let me see, I am a mom of two and therefore deem myself a qualified chaos coordinator also known as ninja/rockstar ;) and I am obsessed with sunflowers.

I look forward to engaging with all of you and learning a whole lot more from all of you.

• Howdy, community. My name is Candace Williams, and I have been an avid Smartsheet user since 2020. I have nothing but good things to say about my journey starting with a license being tossed my way, to today where I am the SME and primary developer. I often turned to the community for answers to my questions and am excited to now be a part of that!

When not sitting at my computer, you can find me outdoors. My garden expands every year, my flock of chickens and waterfowl seem to always increase, and my doggo loves to explore the woods with me. I am from a rural area in Iowa, and reside with my husband and children. My oldest is about to leave for college so I'm enjoying every moment I have while the house is full.

Candace Williams🌺

• Hi! I'm new to SmartSheets and looking forward to implementing in my projects.

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee

Welcome, welcome, I'm happy to greet so many new members!

@Michelle Rogers, @carina, @Candace Williams glad to know that the Community has helped you with your questions, it's great to have you here! 😊