Introduce yourself & get to know your peers!

Options

Comments

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee Admin
    Options

Welcome @dmcdon40!

Happy to have you join the Smartsheet Community, and this is a great headshot. 😄

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee Admin
    Options

Welcome to the Smartsheet Community @Vasq89vm 👋

Wishing you the best starting out in your career!

• Alackey
    Alackey
    edited 04/11/24
    Options

Hello My name is Abigail Lackey. I am a senior associate in the Tax Technology department at Baker Tilly. Although I am new to Smartsheet, I find myself using Smartsheets daily now.

On a personal note, I am a huge coffee lover and I was recently married. My husband and I love to travel and have relaxing weekends finding new coffee shops. We were lucky enough to get tickets to the Era's tour this past year it was incredible.

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee Admin
    Options

Hey @Alackey, happy to welcome you to the Community!

How fun that you both enjoy exploring new coffee shops, sounds like the perfect weekend activity. Also, love that you got to enjoy the Era's tour, what a great opportunity. 🤩

• Isis Taylor
    Options

Hi, my name is Isis and I am a Business Analyst at Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan. My team has been using Smartsheet for a little over year to manage our projects, financial portfolio, and track KPIs. I've completed the Core App and Project Management learnings paths and plan to take the certification exams for both. I hope to master all aspects of Smartsheet in order to improve process efficiencies and build creative solutions for my team.

Outside of all things Smartsheet, I enjoy watching Anime with my kids.

Isis Taylor

Business Analyst Senior

• Rebeca S.
    Rebeca S. Employee Admin
    Options

Welcome @Isis Taylor 👋