Project Management Certification Study Guide - are the "path" links needed to pass the exam?

Options

Hello!

I'm currently studying in preparation for the Project Management Certification exam. Having learned from the Core Exam experience, I'm focusing my studies on the suggested learning material (https://smartu.smartsheet.com/page/project-management-certification-resources).

The material so far has been the expected articles and guides. I've gotten stuck at the end of Domain 2 "Planning". These links are broken, and the only content I can seem to find that matches are the paid instructor-led courses, which doesn't fit with what I've seen so far.

Has anyone else experienced this? Any chance the correct articles are out there, and this is just on my end?

For those that followed this path and completed the exam regardless, did you find this material to be essential to passing the exam?

I'm grateful to any who can offer their feedback. Thanks!

Josh

Josh Garcia|josh@zebracs.com

Zebra Consulting Services🦓ZebraCS.com

Answers

• Genevieve P.
    Genevieve P. Employee Admin
    Options

Hey @ZebraCS_Josh

Can you clarify exactly which of the links are "broken" for you? I've tested all links under the header "Domain 2 - Planning" and they all go to the expected article or track.

Note that for the Smartsheet University links you'll need to be signed in to the University to see them - the ones in the green box:

I'd recommend signing in from the main University page, here:

Then try accessing the eLearning path URL again, the one you'll need to be signed in to see: https://smartu.smartsheet.com/path/2023-project-management-path-elearning

Cheers,

Genevieve

• ZebraCS_Josh
    Options

Hi Genevieve, thanks for the response.

This is the error I get when clicking on the two links that you have highlighted. I promise that I’m already logged in when I get this:

• Genevieve P.
    Options

Hi @ZebraCS_Josh

Thank you for this screen capture!