May Question of the Month - Join the conversation and receive a badge

Comments

• Actually found the community because I was looking for answers related to a formula issue at the time. Being self taught on Smartsheet I often times look for responses to questions asked or new information related to features of the application that might be of benefit.

I went to "Get Help" and when the portal opened there was an "Ask the Community" section and here I am. 😊

The amount of information shared combined with the helpfulness of others is why I continue to peruse the Smartsheet Community.

• Marlana K.
    Marlana K. ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Not sure if I answered this so if I did sorry for the second round! I found Smartsheet through my current company. I was tasked with learning Forms and Dashboards right after starting. I found the community when googling a question related to workflows. One of my favorite sayings is Smartsheet where have you been all of my life!

MARLANA KALINOWSKI

Sr. Business Analysts / Smartsheet Solutions

National Pharmacy Services | Genoa Healthcare

• Stefan
    Stefan ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Actually I don't know how long I have been in the community, as I have been in the community at first with another company email account and lost data while moving to another company with sure, a different email address.

Like most of you I remember searching for Smartsheet tips/ideas/solutions etc. back in those days, when Smartsheet was not so established. I found the community to be a good and welcoming place and soon wanted not just to learn and take but to give back. Doing this for years now and still love this place for its good community.

Thank you and respect for Smartsheet providing such a place and for the community team installed to keep it going!

Stefan

Smartsheet Consulting, Solution Building, Training and Support.

Projects for Processes and for People.

• Jesse G.
    Jesse G. ✭✭✭✭