[GIVEAWAY] Win 1 seat to a Multi-Day Smartsheet University course

Options

Comments

• CindyB14025
    Options

There were so many but my most fav was Organic Chem is college. Loved the professor, broke everything down so it was easy to understand and follow. I'm brand new to smartsheet so looking forward to learning how to best use this resource!

• rbarnes205
    Options

Recent favorite course was learning about COPILOT. As a PM, this tool saves so much time.

• BBroh
    BBroh ✭✭
    Options

My favorite training course was related to Smartsheets. I quickly learned how to use forms and the Automation Workflows which helped tremendously in terms of my utilizing Smartsheets to automate processes including our quality program processes.

• Thrilled about the opportunity to participate in this giveaway! One of my favorite courses was the 'Google Project Management Certificate,' which truly stood out for its comprehensive approach to project management in the digital age. What made it exceptional was its blend of theoretical insights with practical applications, allowing me to immediately implement new strategies and techniques in my professional endeavors. Plus, the interactive nature of the course kept me engaged and motivated throughout. Looking forward to exploring more enriching learning experiences with Smartsheet University!

• gmnorthey
    Options

The emphasis of my MBA was data analytics; which included a three part series that progressively worked in Tableau, R, Excel, and SAS; I particularly enjoyed the second course in the series as that had the most work in R. I find SAS to bee impractical since most of the places I have worked don't have the budget to afford SAS. The course involved a combination of lecture, interactive work in R and SAS, and case studies; so it connected through audio, visual, and kinesthetic learning mechanisms.

• Tiffany Grau
    Options

Hello All,