Welcome to the Smartsheet Forum Archives

The posts in this forum are no longer monitored for accuracy and their content may no longer be current. If there's a discussion here that interests you and you'd like to find (or create) a more current version, please Visit the Current Forums.

Archived 2017 Posts

Discussion List

• Using Percent Value to Set Dropdown
    In Archived 2017 Posts
    I am trying to use a formula to set a dropdown value based on the percentage value. Here is the formula I am using:   =IF([Percent Complete]7 = 0, “Not Started”, IF([Percent Complete]7 < 0.26, “Just Started”, IF([Percent Complete]7 &l…
    48 2
    Closed 48 views 2 comments Most recent by Nick Johnson
  • Basics of Webhooks from other applications via SurveyGizmo
    In Archived 2017 Posts
    Hi, I am new to attempting to work with these Webhooks and could use some help.   I use SurveyGizmo as a surveying tool to gather information from a large amount of users. I am trying to build it to where everytime a response is made in …
    233 4
    Closed 233 views 4 comments Most recent by dAVE Inden
  • Best practices for incorporating human resources/work force for company with multiple divisions
    In Archived 2017 Posts
    I'm trying to find the best way to incorporate my companies career path/employee roles for mulitple projects throughout five divisions. Request the best practices for resource management for mulitple projects. 
    13 1
    Closed 13 views 1 comment Most recent by J. Craig Williams
  • Is there a formula to check one checkbox for a row that will check other checkboxes throughout the s
    In Archived 2017 Posts
    I am creating a sheet that contains the same item on multiple rows and need a way to link the checkboxes, so if one is checked all are checked. Please help!
    137 2
    Closed 137 views 2 comments Most recent by J. Craig Williams
  • Automatic hyperlinks disable
    In Archived 2017 Posts