Welcome to the Smartsheet Forum Archives

The posts in this forum are no longer monitored for accuracy and their content may no longer be current. If there's a discussion here that interests you and you'd like to find (or create) a more current version, please Visit the Current Forums.

Archived 2016 Posts

Discussion List

• SmartSheet Jira Integration
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    Hi all,   I'm new to smartsheet and have also purchased their Jira integration.  I'm curious as to how many others here are using this integtation?  There's a lot of quirks with the integrations so wanted to see what others thought of it…
    150 13
    Closed 150 views 13 comments Most recent by Scott Willeke
  • Countif rows meets multiple criteria
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    I'm new to Smartsheet, and I'm trying to count the number of incomplete tasks by SME area within a task list. How do I write COUNTIF formula that will count a row IF the Status column does not equal Complete AND the Area column equals Voca…
    1222 3
    Closed 1.2K views 3 comments Most recent by Marc Shecter
  • Alerts - Notifications to Groups
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    Is it not possible to set up a Notification alert to be sent to a Group?  I only see the ability to send them to individual users.
    384 18
    Closed 384 views 18 comments Most recent by Susan B Peck
  • Archived Community Post: Why am I asked to log in to Smartsheet to use Community?
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    Hello, I am wondering why I am asked to log into Smartsheet if I have clicked on Help from my Smartsheet window?  Shouldn't Smartsheet know I am logged in since I accessed it from my already logged into Smartsheet?   Thanks!
    42615 5
    Closed 42.6K views 5 comments Most recent by gregjohnsondsm43126
  • Prioritize/sort rows (possible feature request)
    In Archived 2016 Posts