Welcome to the Smartsheet Forum Archives

The posts in this forum are no longer monitored for accuracy and their content may no longer be current. If there's a discussion here that interests you and you'd like to find (or create) a more current version, please Visit the Current Forums.

Archived 2016 Posts

Discussion List

• Count Unique Values
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    I have a master sheet that is essentially a list of all the schedules we currently have dealing with projects. Each project has its own project number. All i am trying to do is get a number of the projects we have scheduled to compare to t…
    Zac Profile Photo Zac
    2744 15
    Closed 2.7K views 15 comments Most recent by Anupriya
  • Formula to calculate the last update of a specific column
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    Hi. Is there a formula that will calculate the last time data in one specific column was updated?   Thanks.
    872 8
    Closed 872 views 8 comments Most recent by brenttopa
  • Insert row does not auto-fill
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    I thought this worked before, but maybe I am mistaken. When I insert a row (using the right-click menu, the row drop down, or the insert key), the formula from above and below the new row do not auto-fill.   I really don't remember seei…
    819 30
    Closed 819 views 30 comments Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • Form not submitting data
    In Archived 2016 Posts
    I have tested, retested and not luck with data in my form I created.  I cannot get the data to appear however the active form has entries that I cannot smiply see.  Any ideas what is my problem?  I create forms all the time and not one pro…
    1305 9
    Closed 1.3K views 9 comments Most recent by Andrée Starå
  • Disable attachments in a Report
    In Archived 2016 Posts